Essilor Instruments Differencies

Solutions and Technologies for Eye Care Professionals

Essilor Instruments provides a wide range of edging-mounting products, refraction equipment, diagnostic and imaging equipment, as well as measuring solutions, visual screening and innovative connectivity solutions.

DESCRIPTION

Essilor Instruments is a division of the Essilor Group, leader in the development, manufacturing and distribution of solutions and services for eye care professionals throughout the world.

With a core business focusing on edging-mounting and the optician’s workshop, Essilor Instruments has expanded over recent years into optometric instruments, a segment with a strong growth potential. It provides a wide range of refraction equipment, diagnostic and imaging equipment, as well as measuring solutions, visual screening and innovative connectivity solutions.

Essilor Instruments aims to provide innovative solutions and technologies for the diverse needs of ECPs to help them improve the efficiency and quality of their services, as well as strengthen trusted relations with their patients.

Thanks to constant innovation, Essilor Instruments is a leader in visual screening, finishing equipment, measurement of fitting and mounting parameters as well as in the distribution of tools, equipment and consumables. Recognised for its high-performance solutions, the Division has gained 5 Silmo d’Or innovation awards over the past ten years.

Essilor Instruments’ flagship brands are: Pro-E 600, Mr Blue®, Mr Orange®, Essibox®, M’Eye Fit® and Visiotest®.

Christophe condat
CEO Instruments Division

“Enhancing their expertise through our instruments enables opticians to improve professionalism in optical sales and be more responsive to consumers. This approach increases quality assurance for the end user. Essilor Instruments must bring its clients, irrespective of their budget or the country they operate in, high-precision tools – from initial measurement to workshop finishing – and support eye-care professionals for a perfect match between quality and consumer expectation. That’s why Essilor Instruments works daily to improve the performance and quality of its products and services in order to meet the variety of needs among eye-care professionals.”

Essilor instruments at a glance

La différence Essilor Instruments

Essilor Instruments propose une large gamme d’instruments de taillage-montage, de réfraction, de diagnostic et d’imagerie, mais également des instruments de prise de mesure, de dépistage visuel et des solutions innovantes en matière de connectivité.

visuel1_essilorinstruments_1200x800

DESCRIPTION

Essilor Instruments est une entité du groupe Essilor, leader dans la conception, la fabrication et la commercialisation de solutions et services pour les professionnels de l’optique partout dans le monde.

 Avec un cœur de métier historiquement centré sur le taillage-montage et l’atelier de l’opticien, Essilor Instruments s’est depuis plusieurs années largement développée vers les instruments optométriques, segment à fort potentiel de croissance. Elle propose aujourd’hui une large gamme d’instruments de réfraction, de diagnostic et d’imagerie, mais également des instruments de prise de mesure, de dépistage visuel et des solutions innovantes en matière de connectivité.

La mission de la Division Instruments est de fournir aux professionnels de la vision dans leur diversité des solutions et des technologies inédites, dont les performances répondent à leurs objectifs d’efficacité et de qualité pour les aider à nouer des relations de confiance avec leurs clients.

Grâce à un souci constant d’innovation, Essilor Instruments est numéro 1 dans le domaine du dépistage visuel, de la prise de mesures et du taillage/montage, mais aussi dans la distribution de petits outillages et consommables. Reconnue pour ses produits performants, la division a été récompensée de 5 Silmo d’Or au cours de la dernière décennie.

Les marques  phares d’Essilor Instruments sont : Pro-E 600, Mr Blue®, Mr Orange®, Essibox®, M’Eye Fit® et Visiotest®.

christophe-condat

Christophe condat
PDG de la Division Instruments

“La mise en valeur du geste de l’opticien au travers des outils proposés permet de professionnaliser la vente et de mieux l’adapter aux consommateurs. Cette démarche induit une promesse de qualité accrue faite au client final. Essilor Instruments doit donc garantir à ses clients, quel que soit leur budget ou le pays dans lequel ils se trouvent, une grande précision de l’ensemble de ses produits – de la prise de mesure initiale jusqu’à la finition en atelier – et accompagner les professionnels de l’optique, afin de permettre une adéquation entre cette promesse et les attentes du consommateur. C’est pourquoi Essilor Instruments travaille chaque jour à améliorer les performances et la qualité des produits et des services proposés pour répondre à tous les besoins des professionnels dans leur diversité.”

Essilor Instruments en bref

essilor-instruments_infographie_420x300_version-print_fr
essilor-instruments_infographie_420x300_version-print_fr
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_1
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_2
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_3
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_4
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_5
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_6
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_7
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_8
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_9
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_10
essilor-instruments_infographie-300x300px_fr_11
160-ans